fbpx
logo
  • إتصل 966135369666

لمحــــــــــــــــــــــــــة

انطلق مستشفى الموسى التخصصي في عام 1996م،كأول مستشفى خاص في مدينة الأحساء بالمملكة العربية السعودية، وسط رغبة حقيقية لتقديم قيمة مضافة للمجتمع من خلال رعاية طبية متكاملة تخفف على المرضى عناء السفر وطلب العلاج في الخارج، فقد عمل منذ تاريخ انشاءه على تقديم خدمات صحية ذات جودة عالية، من خلال تجهيزات طبية متطورة، وعلى أيدي كادر طبي وفني واداري من ذوي الخبرات و المؤهلات، ليواكب تطلعات مراجعيه من كافة مناطق المملكة ودول الخليج المجاورة.

يُعد مستشفى الموسى التخصصي أحد أهم مستشفيات المنطقة حيث يعمل بسعة استيعابية 240 سرير للمرضى المنومين، وسوف يضاف إليهم قريبًا 220 سرير عند الانتهاء من تشييد المبنى الشمالي الجديد (مستشفى المستقبل)، و يضم حاليًا 74 سريرًا في قسم العناية المركزة، كما يضم عدد 25 عيادة خارجية لخدمة المرضى في كافة تخصصات الطب على مدار اليوم، وقسم طوارئ لاستقبال الحالات على مدار 24 ساعة مجهز بأحدث الأجهزة.

التخصصات

لكونه أول منشأة صحية خاصة في مدينة الأحساء فقد حمل مستشفى الموسى على عاتقه توفير مختلف الخدمات الطبية، والتي شملت كافة التخصصات العامة مثل: (الأطفال، الجراحة، العيون، العظام، المسالك البولية، الجلدية، التجميل وغيرها)، إلى جانب الاهتمام الكبير بالتخصصات الدقيقة مثل: (السمنة، أمراض القلب، القسطرة القلبية، جراحة المخ والأعصاب، الغسيل الكلوي، تبديل المفاصل، الأورام وزراعة الشعر، إضافة إلى وحدات العناية المركزة للبالغين والأطفال وحديثي الولادة والخُدج).

الثروة البشرية

يعمل في الوقت الراهن بالمستشفى نحو 2000 موظف من أفضل الكوادر الطبية والفنية والادارية، يتبعون أكثر من 30 جنسية حول العالم، وذلك سعياً منه لتكوين تجربة وطنية قادرة على الاستعانة بالخبرات العالمية في تشخيص وعلاج المرضى من أبناء هذا الوطن، وتماشياً مع رؤية المملكة 2030 فيالإستفادة من طاقات شباب المملكة من الجنسين، فقد وصلت نسبة توطين الوظائف بالمستشفى إلى 39%، وتأكيدًا على التطوير المستمر لمهارات الموظفين أنشأ المستشفى مركزًا متخصصًا للتعليم والتدريب الطبي والفني والاداري، ومجهز بأحدث التقنيات.

التدريب والتعليم

تأكيداً لالتزامنا بالتطوير المستمر لمهارات موظفينا ، أنشأ مستشفى الموسى التخصصي مركزاً تعليمياً وتدريبياً متخصصاً للتدريب الطبي والتقني والإداري. المركز مجهز بأحدث التقنيات وتشمل مركز دعم الحياة الذي يقدم دورات متخصصة في CPR / BLS و NRP و PALS و ACLS و ATLS والإسعافات الأولية لممارسي الرعاية الصحية ، وخدمة موظفي المستشفى وباقي المستشفيات والمجتمع في المنطقة. .

تجربة المراجعين

انطلاقاً من الاهتمام الكبير بأدق التفاصيل أثناء تقديمه الرعاية الصحية، فقد حرص المستشفى على تهيئة بيئة تشخيصية وعلاجية مريحة وآمنة، قادرة على تخفيف القلق وتوفير أعلى معدلات السلامة والراحة للمرضى، لذا حقق المستشفى سمعة طيبة ومتميزة لدى المراجعين.

ولأن رضا المراجعين يُعد أحد أهم أولوياته الاستراتيجية فقد استثمر الموسى التخصصي مع الشركة العالمية المتخصصة في تحليل أراء المرضى PRESS GANEY، ويٌعد من اوائل المستشفيات في المنطقة التي تقوم بمثل هذه الخطوة.

المسئولية الاجتماعية

ندرك في مستشفى الموسى أننا جزء من المجتمع، وأن التثقيف والتوعية بطرق الوقاية من الأمراض المختلفة هو مهمة أساسية لا تقل عن مهامنا في تقديم خدمات تشخيصية وعلاجية عالية الجودة، لذا فإننا نعمل وبشكل دؤوب على الاضطلاع بمسؤولياتنا المجتمعية، من خلال عدة برامج يتم تنظيمها بالشراكة مع العديد من الجمعيات والمؤسسات الناشطة بهدف الحث على تبني نمط حياة صحي وممارسات سليمة من أجل رفع المستوى الصحي للمجتمع.

الخط الزمني

بداية الحلم بوسطن – الولايات المتحده الأمريكيه

الجيل الأول

التعاقد مع أرامكو السعوديه

إفتتاح وحدة المناظير اووحدة غسيل الكلى

زيادة الطاقة الإستيعابيه

إفتتاح وحدة العناية المركزه – ICU

إضافة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي

الحصول على إعتماد اللجنة الدولية المتحدة لغعتماد المنظمات الصحيه JCI

الإدارة الشابة الطموحة

إفتتاح وحدة الليزك

الحصول على إعتماد اللجنه الدولية المتحدة لإعتماد المنظمات الصحيه JCI للمره الثانيه

الحصول على إعتماد المركز السعودي لإعتماد المنشأت الصحيه (CBAHI)

الحصول على جائزة التميز من الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بالأحساء

تدشين الهوية الجديدة

الحصول على شهادة الإعتماد الصحي (HACCP)

إفتتاح مركز القلب

افتتاح البرج الطبي

الحصول على شهادة البلانتري الفضيه

إفتتاح مركز نوال العفالق للأورام

إفتتاح غرفة العمليات الرقيمة

توقيع عقد إنشاء البرج الطبي الجدبد

توقيع عقد إنشاء مركز إعادة التأهيل

توقيع إتفاقيه لتطوير نظام المعلومات

الحصول على شهادة البلانتري الذهبية

الحصول على اعتماد الكلية الأمريكية لعلوم الامراض (CAP)

مشاريع مستقبلية

الخطط التوسعية الطموحة لمستشفى الموسى التخصصي سوف تشمل:

– برج طبي جديد مجهز بـــ 200 سرير ويضم العديد من المراكز المتميزة بارتفاع 16 طابقًا، والبرج الجديد سيكون تحفة فنية في مجال المنشآت الطبية، حيث تم تصميمه ليراعي العديد من عناصر البيئة الاستشفائية من خال توفير البهو الفسيح والدهاليز الواسعة والألوان المريحة، وكذلك الأسطح الخضراء لكل من المريض والزائر ومقدمي الرعاية. ويتم تنفيذه من قبل شركة HKS  الأمريكية الرائدة في تنفيذ مشاريع المنشآت الصحية على مستوى العالم.

– المشروع الآخر هو مركز التأهيل الشامل ومستشفى الرعاية الدائمة بسعة 250 سرير، والذي سيكمل استمرارية الرعاية الوجيزة (الحادة)، ويمتد على أرض مساحتها 30 ألف متر مربع، وسيكون المركز الجديد الأول من نوعه في المملكة بإذن الله .

مهمتنا

أن نكون القـــادة في الرعاية الصحية ذات الجودة العالية والمتركزة حول المريض من خلال اعتماد أعلى المعايير الدولية وبأستخدام التكنولجيا المتقدمة بتكلفة مالية معقولة في بيئة آمنة

رؤيتنا

أن نكون المستشفى الرائد في مجال الرعاية الصحية التخصصية محلياً وإقليمياً في مجال رعاية المرضى وتدريب الممارسين الصحيين

في مستشفى الموسى التخصصي نتبع القيم التالية:

العمل الجماعي

تبادل المعرفة والمهارات، ودعم بعضنا البعض لتحقيق أهدافنا المشتركة

الاخلاقيات

نتبنى أخلاق المهنة الطبية الإسلامية المعتمدة والمتوافقه مع توصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية

الالتزام بتطوير برنامج الجودة و النوعية باستمرار

الاحترام

احترام الجميع بغض النظر عن العرق , المعتقد الديني , اللون او المستوى المادي و الاجتماعي

التعليم

تعليم موظفينا , المرضى و الزوار

المسئولية

إلزام جميع الموارد بالبرامج المعتمدة أخلاقيا واجتماعيا وماليا

المسئولية الاجتماعية

اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCIA

تعد سلامة المرضى احد اهم اولوياتنا الاستراتيجية و نحن نفخر بأننا حققنا اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لـ 3 مرات متتالية في الاعوام 2009 ، 2012، 2015 ويعتبر اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCI والشهادات التي تمنحها بمثابة اعتمادٍ دولياً للتصديق على الضوابط وأفضل الممارسات في مجال الجودة وسلامة المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إعتماد المركز السعودي لإعتماد المنشأت الصحيه سباهيCIBAH

حصل المستشفى في عام 2013م على اعتماد المركز السعودي لاعتماد المنشآت الصحية سباهي بعد خضوعه للتقييم وفق أكثر من 811 معيارا
وهو الجهة الرسمية المخولة لمنح شهادات الاعتماد لجميع منشآت الرعاية الصحية العاملة في القطاعين العام والخاص بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وتكمن مهام المركز الرئيسية في وضع معايير جودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى التي يتم بموجبها تقييم جميع منشآت الرعاية الصحية لإقامة الدليل على التقيد بتلك المعايير.

جائزة الغرفة التجارية كأحسن منشأة على مستوى الكيانات الاقتصادية الكبرى

كما حصل مستشفى الموسى عام 2014م على جائزة الغرفة التجارية، والتي تعتبر أول جائزة تمنح للقطاعات التنموية بالأحساء للمساهمة في تطوير ورفع مستوى الأداء المحلي، حيث أن الجائزة تمثل أحد مبادرات الغرفة، والتي تهدف إلى دعم قطاع الأعمال بالأحساء وتطوير الأداء وتكريم الشركات والمؤسسات التي ساهمت وتساهم بشكل متميز في النهضة التنموية التي تشهدها المملكة.

الوسام الذهبي من منظمة Plane Tree

منحت منظمة البلينتري الأمريكية في عام 2017م اعتماد (البلينتري الذهبي) لمستشفى الموسى التخصصي على الدور الذي يقوم به في تقديم رعاية صحية متميزة ذات معايير ومواصفات عالمية “محورها المريض”، ويُعتبر الموسى المستشفى الوحيد على مستوى مستشفيات منطقة الشرق الأوسط الذي يحصل هذا الاعتماد، ويأتي هذا النجاح بعد حصوله على الاعتماد الفضي عام 2015م من نفس المنظمة.

و”البلينتري» هي منظمة غير ربحية، مقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مهمتها وضع معايير للمستشفيات ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية وتقييمها على أساس أن الخدمة الصحية يجب تصميمها وفق احتياجات المريض، من خلال اشراك مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في الركائز الأساسية التي تندرج جميعها تحت عنوان “المريض محور الخدمة”، مـن خـلال التفاعل الانساني والاستقلالية والكرامة وحرية الاختيار مع أهمية العائلة والأصدقاء والدعم الاجتماعي ومشاركة المريض في اتخاذ القرارات وتثقيفه صحيًا.

HACCP

حصلت الخدمات الغذائية في مستشفى الموسى عام 2015م على اعتماد هاساب HACCP وهي شهادة اعتماد دولية تعنى بسلامة الغذاء في جميع المراحل ابتداءً من التموين، ثم التخزين والطبخ وانتهاءً بالتقديم لتصل الوجبة إلى المستهلك النهائي (المريض)، وقد تم تدقيق المعايير بواسطة طرف ثالث مستقل مكون من فريق من المساحين الدوليين من المملكة المتحدة ومخولاً من راعي الشهادة المستقل HACCP.

اعتماد الكلية الأمريكية لعلوم الامراض (CAP)

حصل مختبر مستشفى الموسى على شهادة اعتماد الكلية الأمريكية لعلوم الأمراض (CAP) في عام 2017م، ويُعد هذا بمثابة نقلة نوعية كبيرة في مستوى تقديم الخدمة الصحية المتمركزة حول المريض، من خلال تحسين جودة الأداء بالمختبرات، والتي تهدف إلى تحقيق الاجراءات والسياسات الخاصة بسلامة المرضى.

إن حصول مختبر الموسى على هذا الاعتماد، يُعَد التزام وميثاق سوف يعمل به المستشفى من أجل توفير أعلى معايير الخدمات المخبرية العالمية للمرضى، وهذا لم يأتِ من فراغ؛ إنما حِرص مختبر الموسى الدائم على تطبيق المواصفات والمعايير العالمية ساعده في الحصول على هذا الانجاز، خاصة وأن الفريق الذي قام بالاطلاع على الاجراءات والسياسات التي ينتهجها مختبر الموسى جاء خصيصًا من أمريكا.

اعتماد بنك الدم من الجمعية الأمريكية (AABB)،

هذا وقد بدأ بنك الدم بمختبر الموسى في التحضير لاجتياز اعتماد بنك الدم من الجمعية الأمريكية (AABB)، الذي يُمنح لبنوك الدم المتماشية مع أنظمة الجمعية الأمريكية لبنوك الدم كل عامين، من ناحية التنظيم الاداري والعملي ومراقبة الجودة

الشيخ/ عبدالعزيز عبدالله الموسى

الشيخ/ عبدالعزيز عبدالله الموسى

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

الشيخ/ عبدالعزيز عبدالله الموسى

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ/ مالك عبد العزيز الموسى

الاستاذ/ مالك عبد العزيز الموسى

المدير التنفيذي و عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ/ مالك عبد العزيز الموسى

المدير التنفيذي و عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ/ مساعد الموسى

الاستاذ/ مساعد الموسى

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ/ مساعد الموسى

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الأستاذة/ سارة الموسى

الأستاذة/ سارة الموسى

مديرة التسويق والشراكة المجتمعية و عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الأستاذة/ سارة الموسى

مديرة التسويق والشراكة المجتمعية و عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الدكتوره/ زينب الموسى

الدكتوره/ زينب الموسى

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الدكتوره/ زينب الموسى

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

المهندسة/ أميمة الموسى

المهندسة/ أميمة الموسى

مديرة المركز الصحي و عضو في مجلس الإدارة

المهندسة/ أميمة الموسى

مديرة المركز الصحي و عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور/ أحمد الشعيبي

الدكتور/ أحمد الشعيبي

عضو في مجلس إدارة

الدكتور/ أحمد الشعيبي

عضو في مجلس إدارة

الاستاذ/ أحمد البدر

الاستاذ/ أحمد البدر

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ/ أحمد البدر

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ/ محمد المبارك

الاستاذ/ محمد المبارك

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ/ محمد المبارك

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الدكتورة/ مي الخنيزي

الدكتورة/ مي الخنيزي

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الدكتورة/ مي الخنيزي

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور/ مايكل الكسندر

الدكتور/ مايكل الكسندر

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور/ مايكل الكسندر

عضو في مجلس الإدارة

إتصل الآن

fbpx
logo
  • Call 966135369666

General Overview

As the first private hospital in Al-Ahsa Saudi Arabia, Almoosa Specialist Hospital was established in 1996 based on a genuine desire to provide added value to the community through providing comprehensive medical care to ease the burden of patients traveling and seeking treatment abroad.

Since its establishment, Almoosa Specialist Hospital has been providing integrated health services through the use of the latest equipment by highly qualified medical, technical and administrative staff, thus keeping pace with the needs of its visitors from all regions of the Kingdom and neighboring Gulf.

Almoosa Specialized Hospital is one of the most important hospitals in the region with capacity of 240 inpatient beds. Another 220 beds will be added soon upon completion of the new North Tower, including 74 new beds for intensive care and to serve patients in all medical specialties throughout the day and also including an Emergency Department receiving patients 24 hours a day and equipped with the latest medical equipment.

Specialties

Asthe first private hospital in Al-Ahsa, Almoosa Specialist Hospital has long specialty medical services, including: Pediatrics, General Surgery, Ophthalmology, Orthopedics, Urology, Dermatology, and Cosmetic Surgery. In addition, it offers sophisticated care in Bariatrics, Cardiac Disease, Cardiac Catheterization, Neurosurgery, Renal Dialysis, Joint Replacement, tumors and hair implants. It also operates Intensive Care Units for adults, children, newborns, and preterm infants.

Human Resources

Almoosa Specialist Hospital employs 2,000 of the best medical, technical and administrative staff from more than 30 nationalities to establish a national centerwith international expertise in the diagnosis and treatment of patients in Saudi Arabia. In keeping with the Kingdom Vision 2030 initiative and about benefiting from the capabilities of young Saudi men and women, the hospital enjoys a Saudization ratio of 39%. To promote the continuous development of staff skills, the hospital established a specialized center for medical and technical education and training equipped with the latest technology.

Education and Training

Confirming its commitment to the continuous development of our staff’s skills, Almoosa Specialist Hospital established a specialized education and training center for medical, technical and administrative training. It is equipped with the latest technology and includes a Life Support Center which offers specialized courses in CPR / BLS, NRP, PALS, ACLS, ATLS and first aid, for healthcare practitioners and the public, serving the hospital’s staff and the region’s hospitals and community.

Patient Experience

Almoosa Specialist Hospital is keen to create a comfortable and safe diagnostic and treatment environment, which can alleviate anxiety and provide the highest levels of safety and comfort to patients. This is among the reasons why Almoosa Specialist Hospital has a distinguished reputation among all its visitors.

Because the satisfaction of patients is our first priority, Almoosa Specialist Hospital has retained the international company PressGaney to survey patient and customer satisfaction.  It is, the first hospital in the region that measures service quality and patient satisfaction against international benchmarks

Community Responsibility

We at Almoosa Specialist Hospital realize that we are a part of the community, and education and raising awareness about preventing disease is an essential task in providing high-quality diagnostic and therapeutic services. We work hard to carry out our community responsibilities through several programs in partnership with many community associations that encourage a healthy lifestyle and proper practices to increase the health level of society.

Our Timeline

The Dream Starts, Boston USA

The First Generation

Contract with Saudi Aramco

Opening of Endoscopy & Dialysis Units

Increased the Capacity

Opening of the Intensive Care Unit – ICU

Adding MRI to Radiology Services

JCI Accreditation

Adding a Young Ambitious Administration

Opening of the Lasik Unit

JCI Accreditation

CBAHI Accreditation

Receiving the Award from Al-Ahssa Chamber of Commerce

Launching the New Identity

HACCP Accreditation

Opening of the Cardiac Center

Opening of the Medical Tower

Planetree Silver Designation

Opening of the Oncology Center

Opening of the Digital Surgery Unit

Signing for the Establishment of the North Tower

Signing for the Establishment of the Rehabilitation Center

Signing for the development of the hospital Information System

Planetree Golden Designation

CAP Accreditation

Future Projects

The ambitious expansion plans of Almoosa Specialist Hospital include:

– The new 200-bed medical tower with 16 floors will be a masterpiece among medical facilities. It is designed to enhance elements of the healing environment, providing a spacious lobby and relaxing colors to the patient, visitor and healthcare providers. It is designed by HKS, the world leader in healthcare projects.

– The comprehensive rehabilitation center and long-term care hospital with 250 beds, which will provide continuity from (acute care, will expand on an area of 30 thousand square meters. The new center will be the first of its kind in the Kingdom, God willing.

Our Mission

To be a leader of quality and patient centered care in the region by adopting the highest international standards using advanced technology in a financially reasonable manner through a culture of safe practices.

Our Vision

To be a leading tertiary care hospital renowned locally and regionally for its excellence in patient care and training of health care professionals.

At Almoosa Specialist Hospital we pursue the following core values:

Working as a Team

Sharing knowledge, skills and supporting each other to achieve our common goals.

Ethics

Following the Islamic Character of Medical and Health Ethics, consistent with the recommendations of the World Health Organization.

Commitment to Continuous Quality Improvement (CQI)

Pursuing and promoting Continuous Quality Improvement.

Respect

Respecting all persons regardless of their race, creed, color and socio-economic status.

Education

Educating our staff, patients and visitors.

Accountability

Committing all resources to programs that are ethically, socially and financially accountable.

JCI – Joint Commission International Accreditation

Quality and best practices are among our  top strategic priorities, and we are proud to have achieved accreditation by Joint Commission International (JCI) three consecutive times, 2009, 2012 and 2015.

Accreditation by JCI certificates that Almoosa Specialist Hospital adheres to the highest international standards in quality control, patient safety and best practices worldwide.

CIBAH- Saudi Central Board for Accreditation of Healthcare Institutions

Almoosa Specialist Hospital in 2013 was accredited by the Saudi Central Board for Accreditation of Healthcare Institutions, following the evaluation of 811 standards.

CBAHI is the official board authorized to grant accreditation to all healthcare facilities in Saudi Arabia. The Central Board’s main role is to establish and evaluate quality standards for health care and patient safety in all Saudi health care establishments.

The hospital achieved re-accreditation in in 2017.

Chamber of Commerce Award for Best Facility at the Major Economic Entities Level

Almoosa Hospital won the Chamber of Commerce Award in 2014, which is the first award to the development sectors in AL-Ahssa region to contribute in the development and upgrading of local performance. The award is one of the Chamber’s initiatives which aim to support the business sector in AL-Ahssa, improve its performance, and to honor the companies and institutions that have contribute distinctly to the development boom taking place in the Kingdom.

Golden Designation from the Planetree Organization

In 2017, the American Planetree organization granted the Golden designation for Almoosa Specialist Hospital for its role in providing distinguished health care with internationally recognized standards. Almoosa is the only hospital in the Middle East region to receive this accreditation. . It was also the first to receive the Planetree Silver Designation in 2015.

Founded in 1978, Planetree is an international nonprofit organization that promotes patient-centered care in healthcare. Its mission is to establish and evaluate standards for healthcare providers based on a simple philosophy of designing healthcare services to suit patient needs, enhancing the role of personal compassion and human interaction in patient care, providing education and information resources in healthcare institutions, and highlighting the role of health care providers in promoting human communication, independence, freedom, family, friends, social support, and nutrition in healing and educating patients.

HCCAP

In 2015, the Nutrition and Food Services Department at Almoosa Hospital won accreditation by HACCP, an international food safety certification in all stages, from catering, storage, cooking, to serving the meal to the final consumer. The criteria have been audited by an independent team of international surveyors from the United Kingdom authorized by the HACCP.

CAP- College of American Pathologists

The Almoosa Specialist Hospital Laboratory won accreditation by the American College of Pathologists (CAP) in 2017. This marked a significant shift in the hospital’s level of patient-centered care by improving the quality of laboratory services, and aiming to conform to best practices for patient safety in the laboratory.

This accreditation is a sign of the Almoosa Specialist Hospital Laboratory’s a commitment to quality and a pact with the community that the hospital will achieve the highest standards of laboratory services. The laboratory has been always keen to be recognized for its implementation of international standards, particularly those measured by the CAP team from the United States.

AABB

Almoosa Specialist Hospital is also accredited by the American Association of Blood Banks, which is granted to blood banks that conform to the AABB standards and are surveyed every two years for administrative and practical organization and quality control.

Shaik. Abdulaziz Al Moosa

Shaik. Abdulaziz Al Moosa

Governance Board Chairperson

Shaik. Abdulaziz Al Moosa

Governance Board Chairperson

Mr. Malek Al Moosa

Mr. Malek Al Moosa

CEO, Governance Board Member

Mr. Malek Al Moosa

CEO, Governance Board Member

Mr. Mosaed Al Moosa

Mr. Mosaed Al Moosa

Governance Board Member

Mr. Mosaed Al Moosa

Governance Board Member

Mrs. Sara Al Moosa

Mrs. Sara Al Moosa

Marketing & Community Partnership Director, Governance Board Member

Mrs. Sara Al Moosa

Marketing & Community Partnership Director, Governance Board Member

Dr. Zainab Al Moosa

Dr. Zainab Al Moosa

Medical Director, Governance Board Member

Dr. Zainab Al Moosa

Medical Director, Governance Board Member

Eng. Omayma Al Moosa

Eng. Omayma Al Moosa

Wellness Center Director, Governance Board Member

Eng. Omayma Al Moosa

Wellness Center Director, Governance Board Member

Dr. Ahmed Al-Shoaibi

Dr. Ahmed Al-Shoaibi

Governor Board Member

Dr. Ahmed Al-Shoaibi

Governor Board Member

Mr. Ahmed Al-Bader

Mr. Ahmed Al-Bader

Governor Board Member

Mr. Ahmed Al-Bader

Governor Board Member

Dr. Mai Al-Khunaizi

Dr. Mai Al-Khunaizi

Governor Board Member

Dr. Mai Al-Khunaizi

Governor Board Member

Dr. Michael Alexander

Dr. Michael Alexander

Governor Board Member

Dr. Michael Alexander

Governor Board Member

Mr. Mohammad Al-Mubarak

Mr. Mohammad Al-Mubarak

Governor Board Member

Mr. Mohammad Al-Mubarak

Governor Board Member